Yet more armies

11 July, 2009

I’ve added pages for a number of DBA armies:

Norse Irish

Pre-feudal Scots

Scots Isles and Highlands

Viking

Welsh

4 Responses to “Yet more armies”

  1. hrldplmr Says:

    They’ve turned out really well Mark. It’s a lot of work photographing the things, let alone selecting and painting them!

    • Mark Says:

      Thanks. You’re right about the work! Especially when I’m still figuring out what to do with the camera! I’ve got plans to take the photos again with better lighting, but that may never happen!

  2. solowargamer Says:

    Great blog Mark! I’ve just added a link to it from my own blog, Solowargamer –

    http://solowargamer.wordpress.com/

    Cheers, Jay.

  3. Mark Says:

    Hi Jay,

    Thanks, I’ve added your blog to my Blogroll too. I’ve been so wrapped up getting the blog started, I’ve yet to have a really decent look at some of the other blogs out there—but I will real soon.

    A lot of my battle reports, both those of past battles and likely future ones, are also solitaire battles.


Leave a Reply

