More Armies

3 July, 2009

I’ve redesigned how I store the pages on armies (I discovered how to subordinate pages), so I now have a page My Armies that I can add to as I go along. I’ve started with my oldest armies, the Normans and Anglo Danish and also made a few pages with camps and miscellaneous figures. I’m still getting to grips with the camera—I’ve finally read the manual, so I may learn how to adjust the focus and use a delayed exposure to avoid camera wobbles. As I discovered how to use thumbnails I also changed the photos for the Goblins.

Leave a Reply

